The Bug

Well it seems that I caught it.  The bug that so many lesbians these days have.  The bug to blog.  Why catch it now? I’m not sure except to say that I have time now since I am unemployed.  No, I’m not trying to conceive.  No, I’m not in a custody battle.   Nothing special here except that I am a lesbian in this mountainous Mormonous land raising two boys and wishing I would have started this blog 7 months ago when I first got laid off.  If I would have done that, I’m certain I would have a book deal by now.

One Response to “The Bug”

  1. Your other unemployed sister Says:

    I loved your blog. I know we’ll both find jobs worthy of us. I love you always and again. Keep writing!!

Leave a Reply

