Something New

Today my sister wrote an inconsiderate e-mail to me which basically said that she doesn’t care that I woke up with a cold and had a bad horoscope this morning that it was my OBLIGATION as a blogger to post something new – as in tonight – and that if I didn’t she’d stop checking me daily.  So even though I have a stuffy nose, a sore throat, and am coughing up a lung, I’m posting something new.

So there.

Hey, its something new.  She didn’t say meaningful.  She didn’t say deep.  She just said new.

7 Responses to “Something New”

  1. Uncle Doug Says:

    was this aimed for c—- or for all of us i was waiting for a new entry also

  2. Carrie Says:

    Definitely aimed at me…I gotta say, the boys’ tushes are cuter than yours!

  3. tonya cinnamon Says:

    chuckling….. 😀

  4. Kelly B Says:

    i love you.

  5. Chicory Says:

    I had a weird dream about you last night and as this was the last thing I read before going to bed, I’m blaming this picture! You should think twice about what you put out there to influence sensitive souls like mine!

  6. Mikey Says:

    I just feel privileged that I saw “live action” version of this.

    Get better!

  7. Carrie Says:

    That reminds me…WHEN are you going to post something new?

Leave a Reply

