The kiddies as kitties

I know I lost some status last week with some of you animal-loving people.  My true feeling for cats may somehow reveal that I have a cold and heartless core.  I wanted to redeem myself a little though.  Or at least attempt a little reconciliation with Pam, Judith, Carrie and any other cat-loving people out there.  So here goes.

I was able to dig deep in my heart and realize that there are cats out there who my heart melts for.  And I now offer you a couple of the cutest, most adorable kitties I know.  I even clean their equivalent of a litter box, I’ve been known to clean up their vomit, and I’D EVEN FEED THEM WETFOOD if needed.

caseycat1

caseykittie

riley_cat_8

riley_cat_21

7 Responses to “The kiddies as kitties”

  1. tgd Says:

    no redemption necessary here, but if there were this would do it!!! and not to worry, i’ll keep taking care of the (kitty) litter, vomit and wet food if you’ll keep taking care of same for the kiddies!!! BIG hugs to all…

  2. Carrie Says:

    Yea, yea, yea…so they’re adorable. But I know they don’t keep the mice out of your house!

  3. Doug Says:

    i would rather have the mice thay don’t have litter boxes & you don’t have to feed them that stinken wet food

  4. Will Says:

    Those are some of the cutest kittens I’ve ever seen. Maybe you will be able to stop cleaning that two year-old’s litter box one of these days.

  5. Kelly Says:

    they look soft and snuggly….

    speaking of mice… i think the one that you let go in the school yard has made its way to our living room…

    MY cat, Lucee, had it betwixt her lips… it made me scream like a B!TCH.. and Malachi looked on from the bathroom while he was brushing his teeth…he giggled… and said, “Why did you scream like that Kel…?”

    My response was, “LOOK AT THAT MOUSE…”

    He says, “Oh, Lucee seems to have it under control.”

  6. the other Says:

    My dogs eat mice and they sh!t outside.

  7. J-Kay Says:

    Those kitties are beautiful! My favorite by far! Shhhhh…princess Maxim may not like hearing that! 😉

Leave a Reply

