Live at the Capitol

We finally got the raw footage of Riley’s speech downloaded and I have a few minutes so I wanted to upload it for those for whom the previous blog, media footage, and the words of his speech weren’t enough.  Okay Auntie Linda and Uncle Doug, here’s Riley – live from the Capitol.

9 Responses to “Live at the Capitol”

  1. ohchicken Says:

    well done, riley!!!! he was fantastic! i hope this video goes viral.

  2. Doug Says:

    hope linda got it i did not just a blue screen

  3. Carrie Says:

    Absolutely fantastic speech. I’m so glad I got my autograph this weekend. I know some day it will be very valuable!

  4. Sheri, Stephen & Jason Says:

    Riley you are our hero! (we are so glad to see the whole speech – it took your mom’s long enough to get it up!!)

  5. Sheri, Stephen & Jason Says:

    by the way… has John Stewart called yet? Leno? Letterman? How about Rachel Maddow?

  6. dad Says:

    Good Job, Riley!!

  7. Mary Ann Says:

    Riley you did a very good job and I am proud of you not meny littly boys your age could stand up in frount of that meney people and give a speach that good keep up the good work we love you Mary Ann and Scott

    P.S. HAPPY LATE BIRTHDAY RUTH
    MARY ANN

  8. Kiki Says:

    Way to go Ry-Ry! I will vote for you when you run for president!!
    Ruth and Kim you are raising an amazing child. You are great role models for your children and all parents! Miss you!

  9. keri Says:

    I haven’t been here (or anywhere) for a while but I wanted to just thank you all again for allowing/encouraging Ri to speak. He is really such a special kid. I think we’ll be playing this video for years to come.
    Love to you all.

Leave a Reply

